Safe Stor - North

3715 Blossom Dr NE, Salem, OR 97305
Current Customers: 503.463.4901

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy to rent. Fantastic employee!!!
Karla C.
September 2, 2021
I was so impressed with Mindy and this company. I was able to rent when I needed it. It is very close to my house and is a convenient location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I already have! Yes - highly recommended.
Carol K
August 2, 2021
This Safe Stor location is staffed by friendly, responsive, and helpful people who are a pleasure to work with. Site access is secure. There is plenty of space for cars, SUVs and moving trucks to maneuver in the wide pathways on those busy days when everyone seems to show up. The clientele I’ve met while on site have been kind and considerate. My belongings have been in storage over 3 years and there has been no damage from elements, vermin, or pests. If you need storage in this area, I highly recommend you use this location that is easily accessible just off the freeway. I got peace of mind, security, and safety for the price. Well worth it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly & Reasonable
Cindy Mora
July 31, 2021
Mindy in the office is fantastic! She’s friendly, empathetic to a mover’s stress (mine), knows the company enough that I had no questions. Definitely one of the easiest moving chores I’ve experienced! I also feel confident using their storage facility due to the security gate, rules, and expectations. It’s easy and one less thing for me to be worried about. Peace of mind is a wonderful thing!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Years!
Katherine Penge
July 28, 2021
We've been with Safe Stor West Salem for over 5 years now. They have been the best! We recently moved and got another unit at the North location and are just as happy. The office staff is great to work with!
Reply from Manager on July 28, 2021
Hi Katherine, thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate your business with us at both locations!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great people
Kip leonharst
June 7, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
Jennifer Garvin
February 27, 2021
Very friendly, helpful staff. I feel very safe with my belongings here. Nice, clean and secure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic Experience
Frank Roe
February 11, 2021
I worked with both of the managers on different days to find a local place to store my RV. They were both extremely knowledgeable and got me pricing and options within two minutes. Toured the facility and decided this would be the place we are parking our RV. Simple and easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I am honestly beyond satisfied with this company and there property.
Charlene Handegard
February 6, 2021
I have been storing my stuff there now for quit some time and I have never had a problem. Best prices in Salem! No BS hidden charges, special locks, insurance, fair, no triple late charges, and very polite people, there are lights in the corridors, and they keep it clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place is the BEST.
Pamela Cure
January 7, 2021
We have been storing our trailer here for 5 yrs. No problems, just great friendly service. We recently needed a storage space and got the same wonderful service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Reply from Manager on January 8, 2021
Pamela, it has been so great having you as a customer, and we're glad to assist you with your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome customer service
Joseph Trevino
December 31, 2020
Catalina was Very nice and polite. Answers all my questions I feel safe having belongings here thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Erika Chappell
August 10, 2020
Moving in was very easy and painless. They were very accommodating to our needs and friendly. The location is in a nice area and is highly secured.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
Feri Arian
June 29, 2020
Vincent was very helpful and caring. He went above and beyond his duties to help me store my RV.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean nice secure storage facility.
MP
April 26, 2020
Rented two large storage units for over a year when we moved back to PNW. Friendly and very helpful staff. Clean, secure storage units. Room for semi size moving van to access units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent storage facility!
Jake D.
February 13, 2020
I've been using this facility throughout the last 10 years. I keep coming back because they have the best deals and the staff is super friendly. I have never had a bad experience with Safe Stor, and the units are clean and well maintained. Would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding customer service
Roni Morgan
September 10, 2019
All i have to say is Vincent is the most wonderful understanding thoughtful and helpful office manager. Thank you for being you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, affordable storage
nethop
April 29, 2016
This is a great storage facility. They keep it clean! No leaves and trash laying around. The ladies in the office are friendly and helpful. The fee's are about the same as everyone else. I transferred from a smaller unit to a larger one and they gave me plenty of time to move my stuff and did NOT charge a fee to transfer. Good place!
Write a review