Safe Stor - South

2611 River Rd S, Salem, OR 97302
Current Customers: 503.362.4373

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 25 Reviews
5 Stars - 25 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service!
Katie Frederick
September 25, 2020
Sandy was very helpful, quick, and friendly. Savanna helped distract my toddler so I could finish paperwork and it was so sweet of her! Highly recommend this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very helpful and great to work with!
Simon Howard
August 11, 2020
Sany at Safe Stor South was very helpful when we needed to find a storage unit on short notice. Great prices and convenient location too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent and Friendly Service!!
LOREN A KELLEY
July 31, 2020
I emailed and Sandy called me right away, she was very friendly and helpful I reserved a RV spot she explained the procedures and made a really easy and pleasant experience ! I will highly recommend this place and Sandy !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sandy was very friendly and accommodating
scott kirchner
July 30, 2020
Sandy is THE example of caring for customers. She made the experience fun, but professional, it made me want to be a customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe Stor is very convenient and I would highly recommend them
Beverly Columbus
July 29, 2020
Sandy was extremely helpful when I rented a storage unit. She explained all the options thoroughly so it made the process very easy. I would highly recommend Safe Stor.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good service by all employees!
James Heuser
July 18, 2020
Sandy Keener, your South Salem location manager is excellent. Always helpful, cheerful, and knowledgeable! "Service" is certainly her middle name. She is very pleasant and always helpful and responsive to customer needs!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So glad I chose this location
Dalilah Vasquez
July 8, 2020
I was very anxious about how the storage process would work due to the pandemic, but Sandy really made the process so easy and safe while still making me feel heard and answered all my questions. Very happy with the customer service my new friend gave me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Customer Service
Samantha Jones
June 30, 2020
Sandy at Safe Stor South is awesome! Very friendly and easy to work with!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sandy at south safe stor is and was very helpful , made it very easy
Bonnie Boles
June 27, 2020
Everything was done excellent. Followed all the health protocols. Unit was clean . Sandy is excellent at her job.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very helpful staff. Thank Sandy!
Nicolas Ananias
June 25, 2020
Staff very helpful. Facility was clean and well secure d
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!
Floyd Brown
June 24, 2020
Just what I needed... a clean and secure storage unit with quick and friendly service. Sandy was great. She was able to get me squared away with renting my unit within 15 minutes or so.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellant customer service, great team!!
Sandra
June 7, 2020
Excellent service! Sandy and the entire staff we have worked with provided excellent customer service. Sandy found an immediate solution to our need for a larger unit when the unit we had selected proved to small. She quickly solved our moment of panic and enabled us to move directly to the new unit. We greatly appreciated her efforts and the other team members as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location and facility
Bill Meier
March 30, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location and access
Michael Farmen
February 20, 2020
Very friendly staff, happy to answer questions. Units and property very clean and organized. Good security, have rented from them 4 times now, always highly recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good customer service
Megan Larson
February 1, 2020
I recently moved here from Indiana and have spoken to multiple people there. All were very friendly and were easy to work with. The price is a little more than what I paid in Indiana but the units are also taller.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stacey brown
January 25, 2020
Meeting Sandy was my first impression on safe stor. She made me feel comfortable and confident renting a storage space there. I appreciated how she drove me in a golf cart to look at the unit. I didn’t even look anywhere else to rent. Thank you Sandy and also Brian who was there to help me on my first use of the unit. He was so kind and broke away from his lunch hour to help me. Much appreciated!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Brian Collins
November 12, 2019
Sandy was super helpful and very friendly. Helping us with all our questions and getting us our parking space we needed. We appreciate the great customer service.
Reply from Manager on November 13, 2019
Brian, it was a pleasure assisting you. Thank you for your business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe was a great help!
Lori H
November 3, 2019
I recently wrote about the staff at this South Salem Safe Stor. I forgot Joe. Joe was professional and very helpful. Sandy and Joe are a great team.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional, Courteous and Accommodating!
Lori and John H
November 2, 2019
Tony and Sandy care about their customers. They came through for me in my time of need. We have never experienced such great service 'just' renting a storage unit...then another. I would return to this site anytime.
Reply from Manager on November 13, 2019
Lori, thank you so much for the kind words! And we would welcome you back to our facility anytime!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best In The Northwest!
William Rogers
September 5, 2019
I have needed storage facilities for most of my adult life for work and personal . From Texas to California. From Montana to New Mexico and this facility has been the most accommodating and warm reception that I have ever experienced. Thank you all. For all of your support and compassion!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility
Russell Ries
August 28, 2019
Moved down to Salem from Beaverton and rented a unit from SafeStor over the summer. Great location for us and appreciated the prompt attention we received from Tony and Sandy. Thanks again SafeStor.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing customer service
Dustin
June 10, 2019
I don't recall a time when I received a higher level of customer service than I did from Tony at the front desk. He was incredibly kind and helpful. I have received poor customer service in the past and they could learn a lot from Tony.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Highly Recommended!
Sue
May 14, 2019
These are the Nicest folks! Clean storage, Secure and easily accessible. Best experience I've ever had with a storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Luz Salinas
April 18, 2019
From walking in this morning to get a unit, in hopes of less hassle, this place was everything i expected and more. Great customer service with positive attitudes and superb sense of humor. I'm pleased to say that for this place being my first stop in storage unit hunting, I will not need to look else where even if i'm traveling again. I will be a customer of Safe Store Storage no matter where I go. Thank You.
Reply from Manager on April 18, 2019
Luz, Thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad you're happy here and that we could get you a storage unit to fit your needs. We sincerely appreciate your business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love working with the manager
The Spirit Bar and Grill
October 28, 2016
I have used Safe Stor for my business seasonal storage for 8 months now and have thoroughly enjoyed the customer service, fair pricing and ability to accommodate unusual requests. Like when I needed 24/7 access and they put me on the list to get the next unit available.
Write a review