Safe Stor - South

2611 River Rd S, Salem, OR 97302
Current Customers: 503.362.4373

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Brian Collins
November 12, 2019
Sandy was super helpful and very friendly. Helping us with all our questions and getting us our parking space we needed. We appreciate the great customer service.
Reply from Manager on November 13, 2019
Brian, it was a pleasure assisting you. Thank you for your business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe was a great help!
Lori H
November 3, 2019
I recently wrote about the staff at this South Salem Safe Stor. I forgot Joe. Joe was professional and very helpful. Sandy and Joe are a great team.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional, Courteous and Accommodating!
Lori and John H
November 2, 2019
Tony and Sandy care about their customers. They came through for me in my time of need. We have never experienced such great service 'just' renting a storage unit...then another. I would return to this site anytime.
Reply from Manager on November 13, 2019
Lori, thank you so much for the kind words! And we would welcome you back to our facility anytime!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best In The Northwest!
William Rogers
September 5, 2019
I have needed storage facilities for most of my adult life for work and personal . From Texas to California. From Montana to New Mexico and this facility has been the most accommodating and warm reception that I have ever experienced. Thank you all. For all of your support and compassion!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility
Russell Ries
August 28, 2019
Moved down to Salem from Beaverton and rented a unit from SafeStor over the summer. Great location for us and appreciated the prompt attention we received from Tony and Sandy. Thanks again SafeStor.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing customer service
Dustin
June 10, 2019
I don't recall a time when I received a higher level of customer service than I did from Tony at the front desk. He was incredibly kind and helpful. I have received poor customer service in the past and they could learn a lot from Tony.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Highly Recommended!
Sue
May 14, 2019
These are the Nicest folks! Clean storage, Secure and easily accessible. Best experience I've ever had with a storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Luz Salinas
April 18, 2019
From walking in this morning to get a unit, in hopes of less hassle, this place was everything i expected and more. Great customer service with positive attitudes and superb sense of humor. I'm pleased to say that for this place being my first stop in storage unit hunting, I will not need to look else where even if i'm traveling again. I will be a customer of Safe Store Storage no matter where I go. Thank You.
Reply from Manager on April 18, 2019
Luz, Thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad you're happy here and that we could get you a storage unit to fit your needs. We sincerely appreciate your business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love working with the manager
The Spirit Bar and Grill
October 28, 2016
I have used Safe Stor for my business seasonal storage for 8 months now and have thoroughly enjoyed the customer service, fair pricing and ability to accommodate unusual requests. Like when I needed 24/7 access and they put me on the list to get the next unit available.
Write a review