Safe Stor - West

350 Glen Creek Rd NW, Salem, OR 97304
Current Customers: 503.362.9511

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Geoff Kruse
June 21, 2020
Danika was very helpful and that facility is very nice and clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I had a great experience with the office staff.
Marion Madrid
June 2, 2020
Very kind, respectful and caring of what I needed. This was great Thank you the staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe Store is all of the above. Easy, safe, clean and affordable.
Chuck Robinson
March 29, 2020
We would definitely use this company again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly staff and clean facility
Trish Forayter
March 16, 2020
Not 1 complaint. This was easy and convenient without any hassles.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store your valuables!
Debbie Williams
March 6, 2020
Friendly staff, easy set up process and clean facilities!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location and value
Earleen
March 1, 2020
I have used Safe Stor West two times, now, and am very pleased!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joanie
January 30, 2020
The staff was very helpful and professional. I was impressed how clean and organized everything is.Great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Its a nice location
Shawn proctor
November 30, 2019
The place is nice friendly place and clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Customer Service
Crystal Crawford
February 27, 2018
Jerry is amazing and is always going above and beyond to help with all your needs. Clean facilities, wonderful staff, and decent rates.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent staff will maintain.
Randel Swain
January 20, 2018
Staff always Pleasant, facilities are clean and well maintained. Very good security. Would definitely recommend to anyone, Needing storage. They saved me big time in a move 2 years ago I have been there since. Thanks West Salem safe stor
Reply from Manager on January 23, 2018
Thank you, sir! We appreciate your business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service; Safe location
M. Adkins
August 3, 2016
I was impressed from my first conversation with Tracy and Jerry to actually securing my new storage unit. When I initially called, Tracy put me on a waiting list. She called, as promised, when a unit became available later that week and it was waiting for me when I arrived from out of town 3 hours later. Jerry checked me in and was prompt and professional as well. I was able to purchase a lock on site at a good price as well. The west Salem location is also in a very nice area of town and the storage entrance is gated and locked at all times. After many so-so storage facility experiences, Safe Stor is a winner!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Capitol S
July 9, 2020
Very clean storage unit, and the manager was really nice. I got a free month without having to sign a contract. I recommend this place to anyone in West Salem.
Write a review